[INFO] Morning Musume ’19 to release Best Album「ベスト!モーニング娘。20th Anniversary」

Announced during the Budokan concert, Morning Musume ’19 will be releasing a best of album on 13 March 2019. Titled “Best! Morning Musume。20th Anniversary”, it will include songs from their 35th single (Mikan) all the way till 66th single (Furari Ginza/ Jiyuu no Kuni Dakara)

Furthermore, it will include two brand new songs, I surrender Ai Saredo Ai and Koi Shite Mitakute which have been performed on this tour.

Covers and the track list for the album have also been revealed.

<Limited Edition A>


  • Comes with 2 CDs and will include blu ray footage of Morning Musume ’18 performances during rockin’ on presents ROCK IN JAPAN FESTIVAL 2018
  • I surrender Ai Saredo Ai MV
  • Making of
  • ¥6,500+tax

<Limited Edition B>


  • Will include 4 CDs in total (¥5,00+tax)
  • Additional tracks includes: Watashi no Nannimo Wakacchanai (Morning Musume ’15 Ver.), Tsumetai Kaze to Kataomoi (TYPE B), Akogare no Stress-free (Morning Musume’ 18 Ver.) and Jiyuu no Kuni Dakara (TV EDIT)

<Regular Edition>


  • Will include 2 CDs in total (¥3,500+tax)


For full track listing, please refer to here. 


Cr: Hello! Project Official Site



つばき歌練習、モー娘。’17「五線譜のたすき」MVメイキング、研修生インタビュー、金澤・段原料理、小野ヘアアレンジ MC:生田衣梨奈・竹内朱莉【ハロ!ステ#251】

アプカミ#99 モ娘。20周年企画、J=J、吉川、アンジュ、チャオベラ、モ’17ライブ映像ほか MC:吉川友、植村あかり(Juice=Juice) 12/29/2017

モー娘。’17 13期ボーカルレッスン、アンジュルムMVメイキング、研修生、金澤・段原料理、森戸ヘアアレンジ MC:山木梨沙・和田桜子【ハロ!ステ#250】