[INFO] Morning Musume to release Ai no Tane (20th Anniversary Ver.) Digital Single


Morning Musume ’17 will collaborating with the original first generation of Morning Musume to release a 20th Anniversary Version of Ai no Tane.

It will be released for download on 3 November 2017.



[INFO] Morning Musume 20th Anniversary Collaboration Cafe Announced!

Morning Musume will be collaborating with AreaQ to open a cafe for a limited period to celebrate Morning Musume’s 20th anniversary.

Ttitled “「20年目のモーニングコーヒー~20th ANNIVERSARY CAFE~」, it is slated to start from 3 November and will run till 10 December.

The cafe will contain messages from the graduated members, original video message specially recorded for the cafe, drinks that the members came up with as well food to be served in the cafe.

Additionally, costumes worn by the current members as well as graduated members will be showcased along with a variety of photos.

The menu that has been revealed so far:

  • Morning Set A (Japanese style) or Set B that comes with a original lunch mat and drink coaster.  ‎(‎¥3,000)
  • Special Drink Ticket that comes with an original lunch mat as well as drink coaster. (‎¥2,000)


Cr: AreaQ Morning Musume Cafe Site 


Set list for Morning Musume 20th Anniversary Event Revealed!

Set list:


1. Morning Coffee


2. Koi ING



4. Shabondama

5. Resonant Blue


6. Daisuki Dakara Zettai Yurusanai (Oda Sakura & Nonaka Miki)

7. Robo Kiss (Sato Masaki & Kudo Haruka)


Announcement of the songs ranking (8th place to 10th place) based on fans’ request:

10th place: Daite HOLD ON ME!

9th place: Be Alive

8th place: Pyoko Pyoko Ultra

8. One Two Three (Updated)

9. Fantasy ga Hajimaru

10. Say Yeah! Motto Miracle Night


11. Ooki Hitomi (Michishige Sayumi & Tanaka Reina)

-MC- (Morning Musume ’17, Michishige Sayumi & Tanaka Reina)

12. Kare to Issho ni Omise Shitai! (Morning Musume ’17 + Michishige Sayumi & Tanaka Reina)

-MC- (Michishige Sayumi & Tanaka Reina MC)

13. Jama Shinaide Here We Go!

14. Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke

15. What is LOVE?


-20th Anniversary digest VTR-

16. Roman~MY DEAR BOY~


17. LOVE Machine



Several announcements were also made during the event.

  • To commemorate Morning Musume’s 20th anniversary, a cafe would be opened for a limited period of time.
  • Morning Musume would also be releasing a special book. (More details to be revealed at a later date)

The top 10 songs that were requested by fans:

  1. Say Yeah! Motto Miracle Night
  2. Fantasy ga Hajimaru
  3. One Two Three
  4. Resonant Blue
  5. Shabondama
  6. I WISH (Updated)
  7. Koi ING (They performed the original choreography that was planned for the song as an A side)
  8. Pyoko Pyoko Ultra
  9. Be Alive
  10. Daite Hold on me

By unit:

  1. Ooki Hitomi
  2. Robo Kiss
  3. Daisuki Dakara Zettai Yurusanai


Cr: @tozamasan & @takahashiai