[PERSONAL] Greetings for 2016!

To all readers of Ishida Ayumi Singapore,

How has your 2015 been? 

It has certainly been an eventful year at ISASG, with the most memorable moment being the time when we received a video message from the girls themselves! 

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all readers for your support for the past year, I’ll do my best to keep the updates regular on this site!

As usual, feel free to leave any comments or feed-backs in regards to the site or translations for certain posts or news, I’ll be sure to read them and improve on it ! (: 

Your constant support is what keeps this site going!

I apologize if I am lacking in any updates because school is still a priority for me, but nevertheless, I’ll still do my best to update regularly! 

Once again, I sincerely thank you (readers) for your support and may the new year be a blissful year for you and your loved ones as well as for Morning Musume ’16! 

Cheers to a  brand new year ahead of you! 

*Note: Starting from this year, all videos,information and goods etc will be tagged under – Morning Musume ’16. However, past archives will still be kept. 

Leave a Reply

